The Medical Advisory Board


Professor Joanna Zakrzewska

Consultant, Face Pain Lead

Eastman Dental Hospital, London


Dr Alex Crighton

Consultant, Oral Medicine

Glasgow University Dental Hospital

Mr Neil Kitchen

Consultant Neurosurgeon

The National Hospital for Neurology and Neurosurgery, London

Professor Turo Nurmikko

Consultant Neurologist

The Walton Centre, Liverpool

Dr Robert A Coveney

Dental Surgeon

Lecturer at University of Essex
Practicing dentistry in Essex

Dr Sam Chong

Consultant Neurologist

The National Hospital for Neurology & Neurosurgery, London

Dr Frances Cole

GP with special interest in pain

Bradford Teaching Hospitals

Professor Paul Eldridge

Consultant Neurosurgeon

The Walton Centre, Liverpool

Professor Alison R Loescher

Clinical Director

Charles Clifford Dental Services Sheffield Teaching Hospital NHS Trust and Professor of Oral Surgery University of Sheffield